Skip to content

Come Dark O’Clock…

January 1, 2013

…is up at Amazon, BN.com, Smashwords, and now AllRomanceEbooks, my first foray there.  It’ll be interesting to see how this one sells; I have the feeling it may sell itself far better than “Lion” will. 

So, with a six month day job coming up in less than a week now, I’m going to cool my heels a bit and see what goes where sales-wise before moving on.  I’m definitely going to look into hiring someone to do the upfront promotional stuff for me once the paychecks start coming in from the job.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

